Contact

Secretariaat

Maandag – vrijdag
8u30 – 12u00  |  13u00 – 17u00

09 348 39 05

Ticketing

Sidney Bessems
09 348 39 05
ticketing@sporting.be
Openingsuren ticketingdienst

Press Officer

Herman Van de Putte
herman.vandeputte@sporting.be
0472/98.09.71

Manager

Frederic Schroyens

 

Secretaris

Louis Horemans
louis.horemans@sporting.be

Assistent Manager

Jolien De Nul
jolien.denul@sporting.be

Human Resources

Thomas Bernaert
thomas.bernaert@sporting.be

Back Office Manager

Jasmine Van Loey
jasmine.vanloey@sporting.be

Account Manager

Bart Verkest
bart.verkest@sporting.be

Horeca

Bart Claesen
bart.claesen@sporting.be

Verantwoordelijke seats + community

Tim Vlaeminck
tim.vlaeminck@sporting.be

 

Important information regarding accreditation
If you are a foreign journalist and you would like to attend to a match in the Belgian Jupiler Prol League or European League home games, please send your request to info@sportspress.beYour request should include a scan of a valid AIPS card or a valid membership card of your national sports press association. Accreditation requests without such proof of membership will not be considered.

Sporting Lokeren, Daknamstraat 91, 9160 Lokeren :

 

trivoo

Logo Q-teamLogo Maximum ImageLogo JartaziLogo ConcordiaLogo Combell